Droppin' BASS, not BOMBS!!!!

Only the studio desk is left to build….

I put in the studio equipment so that I can start producing music again, finally.  In the picture you will notice I have Event Asp8’s which play flat all the way down to 35hz, perfect for all your favorite bass heavy electronic sythns.  I also installed Komplete ultimate 8 which took like 12 hours to load all the programs into my laptop, I installed machine, my roland SH-201 keyboard (to your left), and of course my turntables!!!  Working on building the work desk, so stay tune for more updates…..

 

Leave a Reply

