Droppin' BASS, not BOMBS!!!!


Just in case you were sleepin’ we’ve got you covered! Refuge Crew Master mind DJ Tabu! Peep his live mix on RADIOBOMB 90.7FM broacasted on 6.30.12
1. Logistics – We Are One (Nu:Logic RMX) [Hospital Records]
2. Wilkinson – Tonight [Ram Records]
3. DJ Fresh – Heavyweight [Digital Soundboy]
4. DJ Friction vs Camo & Krooked feat Dynamite MC – Stand Up [Shogun Audio]
5. Hamilton – Brainstorm [Ram Records]
6. Camo & Krooked vs Body & Soul – The Big Rush [Nasca Records]
7. Break & Die – Slow Down VIP [Symmetry Recordings]
8. Loadstar – Berlin [Ram Records]
9. Need for Mirrors – Columbia [Metalheadz]
10. D Kay & Intoxicated – A Thinner Edge [Integral Records]
11. Ghostface Killah feat. Ne-Yo – Back Like That (DJ Marky & Bungle RMX) [White]
12. DJ Marky & S.P.Y. – Fangface [D-Style Recordings]
13. Jonny L – Back To Your Roots (Friction & K-Tee Remix) [Shogun Audio]
14. Camo & Krooked – Run Riot [Hospital Records]
15. Sigma – Cylon [Breakbeat Kaos]
16. Loxy & Ink – Twisted 3rd Mind [Metalheadz]
17. Bassface Sasch – International Sound VIP [Stereotype Recordings]
18. Hectix – Overnight [Beta Recordings


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s