Droppin' BASS, not BOMBS!!!!

SKYNOIZE: Featured Artist August 2012

BIO:

Three young fans of electronic music and decided, following the dissolution of their previous band called drilldozer, to start their own band called crystalik became subsequently Skynoize. Skynoize types into a style of electronic music, based on dubstep-brostep and does a blend where appropriate style surround sound, sweet melody and bassline heavy trash well.  Skynoize, a world to follow.

Name: We are three in this band : Octa Gama (Emric L’huilier), Alex Ghamo (Alexandre Ghamo), Flo Gawa (Florent Martin).
Dj/Producer Name: Skynoize
City & Country Located in: Nancy, France
Cyber Locations:

https://www.facebook.com/Skynoize

http://soundcloud.com/skynoize

http://www.wix.com/skynoize/website

http://skynoize.bandcamp.com/

• How would you describe the type of music you produce?
The style of music we produce is a mixture of electro and dubstep. While remaining melodic we try to express our feelings with heavy and powerful sounds.

• How did you get into making music?
I start first with a production software and with time to use it, I learned and I’ve improved. I took taste and I definitely go into production.

• Who are your artist that influenced you the most and why?
Many Skrillex, at his beginning, excision, Datsik, Borgore. At present, mutrix, Skrillex, matrix, adventure club, Kairo Kingdom, knife party and many more

• What equipment do you use to produce? What do you like about it the most?
I usually need my PC and a headset to produce, I use fl studio, live Abelton. I mostly use vst like Massive, FM8 and Sytrus plug in and iZotope Ozone 5, fettener sausages, soudgoodizer, etc. In quoting from it for the composition I have a digital piano for the recording of the way I did in my studio because we have a personal studio.

• What are your ultimate goals in terms of musically?
My ultimate goal and expressed a maximum that I can not in life every day, the music is so fantastic and so opens the door. Another of my ultimate goal and also to please our audience, to meet those expectations and then of course goes through, to live my passions and to live this extraordinary adventure that only music can bring me.

Leave a Reply

